top of page
  • Foto del escritorLaura Reyes Pradas

THE ONE WHERE… YOU KNOW ME !!


I’m Laura, born and raise in Spain 🇪🇸 and continually growing around the globe 🌍 I’m a short 5.1 ft tall girl with her bag still full of dreams 🎒 I’ve just graduated from Audiovisual Communication 🎬 in Valencia’s University 🎓, I’ve lived during this 4 years some of the best moments of my life, I’ve met incredible people 👯 and I lived in the USA 🇺🇸 for a year.


Since I was born I’ve had a singular relationship with food, I loved it !!! Well, actually, what I love is sweet things, I have the biggest sweet tooth ever 🍪 in fact, I think I’m an addict, a real one. I few years ago I started to create my own recipes and experiment with different diets, low calorie 🍎, vegan 🌱, GF, DF… and right now I cook whenever possible and whatever inimaginable.


Another of my flower's leaves 🌻 is travelling 🚀. My parents have brought my sister and I on vacation since we were children, and I can not imagine live without it. It’s impossible for me spend more than 1 month without thinking in my next trip, I’m always planning somewhere to go and how to do it as cheap as possible 😅💸. In the next posts I will write about different places I’ve been and some interesting facts. Even is not so much, to this day I’ve been in many different countries:


🇪🇸 All around Spain

🇫🇷 Paris

🇦🇩 Andorra

🇮🇹 Italy

🇩🇪 Germany

🇨🇿 Czech Republic

🇧🇪 Belgium

🇬🇧 England + Wales

🇵🇹 Portugal

🇺🇸 USA


I love sports too ⚾, right now I'm trying to improve my functional exercise while combining it with weights 🚴‍ and cardio 🏄. I tried yoga last week, my first time, I`ll tell you in next posts !!


And to finish with this first approach to my life, I LOVE PLANNING ‼ Everything and everybody. I love planning events, my week, my sister’s birthday, a trip… I don’t care and I don’t mind, if you need someone organized and planner, don’t mind to contact me 📞.


See you soon 👐


Live simple, dream big ✌


L. 👣☂

175 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page